Kent Swig

My Thoughts.

First-Ever Career Day at Eleanor Roosevelt High School

Recently I participated in the first-ever Career Day at Eleanor Roosevelt High School (“Elro”) in New York city, where various members of the community were asked to speak to three different freshman classes for about 20 minutes each. I was honored to be selected to participate and the morning that I spent at the school was wonderful.  Elro is ranked as one of the best high schools in New York City and also among the top schools in the United States and after spending time with the students, I certainly can understand why.  Their questions and comments were so insightful and it was so great to spend time with them.

Written by swigeq

December 15, 2014 at 3:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

