Kent Swig

My Thoughts.

Halstead charity work for Movember

I am so proud that Halstead Property participated in the fundraising efforts during this “Movember” for men’s health issues including prostate and testicular cancer. Halstead ranked 83rd in raising money in the United States out of more than 1,661 teams that participated this year, and there is still over $2,500 of funds that are due in to our team!  This is indeed a great achievement for a very worthy cause and I am so honored to have been a part of this noteworthy effort.  And, I am so grateful to all of my friends and colleagues that donated on my personal behalf which provided me with a ranking of 49th on an individual basis within the United States out of more than 166,418 registrants; I thank you all so much!!

The Halstead group who participated in the "Movember".

The Halstead group who participated in the “Movember”.

The Halstead participants of "Movember".

The Halstead participants of “Movember”.

 

Written by swigeq

January 13, 2015 at 4:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

